Last night's Vampire Masquerade Ball was wonderful. Here, have some quick phone photos that were taken last night.

Yes, posted elsewhere last night. )
I'm already looking forward to next year's event. And yes, I'm also already trying to think of what my outfit will be.
cupcake_goth: (tidycliche)
( Mar. 27th, 2011 10:43 pm)
Thanks to [livejournal.com profile] keonei! (Also, pumpkin, please look at the tag in the jacket you were wearing at the event and TELL ME WHO MADE IT. Ahem.)



StuntHusband, me, [livejournal.com profile] cass404, [livejournal.com profile] icprncs. I love [livejournal.com profile] cass404's mask, and I covet [livejournal.com profile] icprncs's hat. It's heart-shaped! I must make one!



The same group as above, with bonus throwing the horns! Look, it was my second glass of very good Trillium absinthe. Plus, if you point a camera at me often enough, I will inevitably throw the horns. My tragic hair metal past, you know of it.
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags